ALBUM: Jay Z & Beyoncé – Everything Is Love

Jay Z & Beyoncé – Everything Is Love Album Zip Download

Jay Z & Beyoncé – Everything Is Love Album Zip Download

Jay Z & Beyoncé – Everything Is Love.

Jay Z and Beyoncé are currently on their On The Run II tour and now they surprise fans with a brand new album called Everything Is Love.

Available exclusively through TIDAL, the project features a total of nine songs and comes just days after pictures from the couple’s recent intimate photoshoot took the internet by storm. It’s also their first joint album together.

Stream Everything Is Love and watch the video for “APESHIT” below. You can get 60 days of free TIDAL service using this link if you live in the US.


Earlier tonight, JAY-Z and Beyonce released a new song called ‘APESH*T‘ that came out of nowhere and momentarily, it had everyone wondering whether or not they’d follow up soon with a full length project. which seemed somewhat likely considering they are currently on tour together. But literal minutes later, they had another huge surprise for everyone.

Their brand new album Everything Is Love hit TIDAL and is out now. Wow! It’s 9 songs long with no features listed. You can check out the full track list below and stream it exclusively via TIDAL. What a time for music.


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Beyonce & Jay-Z – Summer

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Beyonce & Jay-Z – Ape Shit

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Beyonce & Jay-Z – Boss

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Beyonce & Jay-Z – Nice

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Beyonce & Jay-Z – 713

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Beyonce & Jay-Z – Friends

RELATED  Album: Chloe x Halle – The Kids Are Alright

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Beyonce & Jay-Z – Heard About Us

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Beyonce & Jay-Z – Black Effect

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Beyonce & Jay-Z – Love Happy


DOWNLOAD ALBUM ZIP: Jay Z & Beyoncé – Everything Is Love