Album Leak: Rich The Kid – The World Is Yours

Rich The Kid The World Is Yours

Album Leak: Rich The Kid The World Is Yours Album Zip Download

Rich The Kid The World Is Yours. The World Is Yours is the debut studio album by American rapper Rich the Kid. It is set to be released on March 30, 2018, by Interscope Records. The album features guest appearances from Rich Forever Music label mate Jay Critch, alongside Kendrick Lamar, Lil Wayne, Khalid, Rick Ross, Swae Lee, and Bryson Tiller, among other.

Released March 30, 2018
Label Interscope
  • Power
  • Ben Jayne
  • Danny Wolf
  • DJ Mustard
  • Lab Cook
  • LMC

Track listing

On February 28, 2018, Rich the Kid stated on Twitter that the published track list was missing songs featuring Quavo, Offset, Takeoff, Kanye West, and Frank Ocean.

No. Title Writer(s) Producer(s) Length
1. “The World Is Yours Intro”
  • Dimitri Roger
2. “New Freezer” (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
  • Roger
  • Kendrick Duckworth
  • Ben Jayne
Jayne 3:13
3. “No Question” (featuring Future)
  • Roger
  • Nayvadius Wilburn
4. “Plug Walk”
  • Roger
  • Grant Dickinson
Lab Cook 2:55
5. “Too Gone” (featuring Khalid)
  • Roger
  • Khalid Robinson
6. “Made It” (featuring Jay Critch and Rick Ross)
  • Roger
  • Jay Critchlow
  • William Roberts
7. “Drippin” (featuring Chris Brown)
  • Roger
  • Brown
  • Dickinson
Lab Cook
8. “Tonight”
  • Roger
  • Fritz-Patrick Kernizan
9. “End of Discussion” (featuring Lil Wayne)
  • Roger
  • Dwayne Carter
10. “Solitude” Roger
11. “Gargoyle” (featuring Swae Lee)
  • Roger
  • Khalif Brown
12. “Small Things” (featuring Bryson Tiller)
  • Roger
  • Tiller
13. “Listen Up”
  • Roger
  • Miguel Curtidor
  • Liam Mcalister
  • Danny Wolf
  • LMC
14. “Dead Friends”
  • Roger
  • Dijon McFarlane
DJ Mustard

Download Zip File Here