Download Album Leak: Tory Lanez – Love Me Now (Zip)

Download Album leak Tory Lanez  Love Me Now Zip

Tory Lanez has released his new album LoVE me NOw on October 25th and now we get a look at the tracklist for the Toronto artist’s upcoming LP.

LoVE me NOw will feature 15 songs in total with a star-studded list of guest appearances that includes Chris Brown, 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, Rich The Kid, Lil Baby, Trippie Redd, Trey Songz, NAV, Bryson Tiller, and more.

See the tracklist below and check back next week to hear LoVE me NOw in its entirety.

1. Why DON’T You LOVE me?
2. SHE tOLd Me
3. DucK my Ex (Feat. Chris Brown & 2 Chainz)
4. DrIP DrIp Drip (Feat. Meek Mill)
5. TAlk tO Me (Feat. Rich The Kid)
6. FlEXiBle (Feat. Chris Brown & Lil Baby)
7. IF iT Ain’T rIGHt (Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
8. FeRRis WhEEL (Feat. Trippie Redd)
9. CuT me oFF (Feat. NAV)
10. ThE RUn oFF
11. YoU ThouGHt WrONg
12. MiAMi (Feat. Gunna)
13. KeeP IN tOUcH (Feat. Bryson Tiller)
14. S.w.I.n.G (Feat. PnB Rock & Trey Songz)
15. KJm



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.